Sunday, December 28, 2008

DJ Anson - RESET

2008's recap set. A 2-hour set of my favourite House, Progressive House, and Electro House tracks. Some found on previous mixes alongside some new releases. A representation of what made me laugh, cry, think, dance, and love in 2008. Resetting for 2009. Made with inspiration from DJ Mana, Carey Copeling and Alex Clubb.

Track List:
At Night (Club Mix) - Shakedown
Speed Up - Funkerman
Love Sweet Sound - Groove Armada
Can You Feel It - Nicola Fasano
Lola's Theme (2008 Re-Edit) - Shapeshifters
Sunglasses At Night (Popof Remix 2) - Tiga
Nil By Mouth (Knightlife Remix) - Bag Raiders
And I'm Telling Pjanoo - Eric Prydz vs Donna Giles
Move For Me - Kaskade & Deadmau5
Rakfunk - Pryda
Morphine (Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels Mix) - John Dahlback
Block Rockin' Beats (Table Trash Private Bootleg) - Chemical Brothers
Needle Damage - DJ Dan
Hi Friend - Deadmau5
Touch Me - Chocolate Puma
Ghosts N Stuff - Deadmau5
You Used to Hold Me - D.O.N.S. Feat. Terri B
Give It Up For Me - Sydney Blu
Milk & Honey - Soundpusher
Flashback - Wolfgang Gartner
Streetgirls (Dabruck & Klein Remix) - Tocadisco
Fly By Night (Hatiras Remix) - The Glamour
Daddio (Myles Dyson Remix) - 30Hz
I'm Feeling (Dabruck & Klein Remix) - Oliver Lang & Stafford Brothers Feat. Towera
Wanna Be Happy (Thomas Gold Mix) - The Viron Feat. Max C

Download Instructions:
Right-Click the link below and "Save As" to your computer:

No comments:

Post a Comment