Monday, January 19, 2009

DJ Anson - 2CIN

January's bonus set. Dedicated to Cindy Levesque for her birthday.

Track List:
I'm On Your Side - Kolombo
Born Slippy (MDLM Mix) - Manuel De La Mare
Dante's Peak (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) - Talla 2XLC
Saturday Night (Dub Mix) - Danny Cannizzaro
Hit The Dance Button (Original Mix) - Dousk
Fire In Me - Jon Gurd
Senses And The Mind (Olivier Giacomotto Remix) - Sydney Blu
Smile For Me (Chaim Remix) - Sei A
All Of A Sudden (Daniel Portman Remix) - Rino Cabrera
Land Of Spirits - Mastiksoul
Let The Sun Shine Out (Jerome Sydendam's Vocal Mix) - Flora Cruz
You're Not Alone 2009 (Dave Darell Remix) - Liz Kay

Download instructions:
Right-Click the link below and "Save As" to your computer.

No comments:

Post a Comment