Wednesday, December 16, 2009


December's set, "MIXHER". House house house all the way. Happy holidays everyone.

Album cover by Melle Onyshuck.

Track List:
Where Ya At - Derrick Carter
Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix) - Dennis Ferrer
We Doin' This Again - Slam
Molly - Mark Mendes & Mike Jacinto
Real One (Roberto Rodriguez Stamping The Ground Mix) - Moritz Piske
Pump Pump - Butch
Ooof (Leon Remix) - Ali Nasser
Dorcas (Delete aka Sergio Munoz Remix) - Kesho
What It's About - MC Flipside & ADivizion
You Know - Ramon Tapia
My Soul - Toni Rico & Bobkomyns
Solar Breakfast - Rory Phillips
Supply Demand - Fischerspooner

To download, right-click the link below and "Save As" to your computer:

No comments:

Post a Comment